Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

COMMITTEECHAIR/CO-CHAIRCONTACT INFORMATION
Advertising/Program Sales

Auction


Auto Parking

Awards Ceremony

Communication Network


Docks and boat parking

Emergency Services


Entertainment

Food Service

Golf Tournament

Lodging Coordinator

Make-A-Wish Rides

Patrol Boats


Poker Run


Property Organization

PWC Dam Run

Race Course



Racer Communications


Racer Village

Registration

Remote Controlled Mini-Shootout

Safety Coordinator


T-Shirt/Hat Sales

Security

Signage

Sponsorships


Stereo Shootout

Shootout on the Strip Street Party


Treasure Hunt

Vendor Booth Sales

Volleyball Tournament

Volunteer Coordinator

Water Patrol Liason

Dave Leathers

Mark Maasen
Rhonda Wilkening

Frank Scarpino

Tamara McClain

Dennis Klautzer


Ron Duggan

John Crabtree
Paul Harris

Ron Duggan

Lesa Cloke

Jeff Carroll

Paul Hooper

Tiffany Maasen

Kent Morris
Matt O'Connell

Don Sylva
Connie Weyer

Ron Duggan

Greg Surdyke

Kent Morris
John Crabtree
Capt. Matt Walz

Matt O'Connell
Michael "Doc" Janssen

Ron Duggan

Diana Dorhauer

Lance Hedrick

Dennis Reilly
Connie Weyer

Nicole Duggan

Dwayne Cline

Tony Crabtree

Mark Maasen
Ron Duggan

Justin Wagner

Tiffany Maasen
Jeff Carroll

Cara Gerdiman

Ron Duggan

Lesa Cloke

Paul Hooper

Kent Morris

spublishingco@msn.com

lauriemotors2@charterinternet.com
rawilkening@att.net

fjscarpino@charter.net

tmorris925@aol.com

bbull67@charter.net
dennis@krmsradio.com

duggan@usmo.com

john@welikeitrough.net
pharris@lakeregional.com

duggan@usmo.com

buccaneerbay@hotmail.com

jcarroll88.jc@gmail.com

director@lakewestchamber.com

tiffany@lakeareaindustries.org

tmorris925@aol.com
flying331@hotmail.com

lauriemotors2@charterinternet.com
connie@advantagemarineloto.com

duggan@usmo.com

greg@surdykeyamaha.com

tmorris925@aol.com
john@welikeitrough.net
matt.walz@mswp.dps.mo.gov

flying331@hotmail.com
drmjanssen@aol.com

duggan@usmo.com

ddorhauer@gmail.com

hmwrepair@gmail.com

chief@sbfpd.org
connie@advantagemarineloto.com

captain-rons@hotmail.com

No Email Address

tonycrabtree@hughes.net

mark@polylift.com
duggan@usmo.com

jbw@wavesandwheels.net

mtmaasen@gmail.com
jcarroll88.jc@gmail.com

cara@kharbor.org

duggan@usmo.com

buccaneerbay@hotmail.com

director@lakewestchamber.com

tmorris925@aol.com

Facebook0
Facebook
Twitter20
Visit Us
Instagram20